New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waking the demon ! 0.0/

Male (34) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

My shoes cost more then your house babeh whoo!!! =)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlekill,eat,coz accidents,quick getaway.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsall the shows and movies that are crazy and funny and sexy and scary.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesall the movies that kill,all the movies that are cool. all the movies that are crazy and hilarious too.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsrob zombie,marilyn manson,all of them artist with them mask on thare face. all the artist that paint thare face.
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksany book size dont matter as long as its scary and funny.
Idea of funfun stuff,crazy stuff, you name it that bad to worse stunts.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjump off roofs and land on peoples backs with a parashoot! use a dick to put in dogs and cats butt holes. Eat flys and stake bugs with pizzia. Inside the cheese white fillings with the crust yummy yum yum good! got blood ? Drink blood :P

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemy goal is to shoot for the pussy and score! ^_^

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneras long as thay are smart and funny and hilarious that's all that matters.
On the first dateeverything on a first date but not to get tired.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamI THINK ZOMBIES GO TO MARZ ! LOL!!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga