New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just ask

Female (26) looking for Male Venice, Florida, United States

I'm shy at first but out going love all kinds of music and I'm open to new music or movies I'm looking for an escape from my life something new and different any thing is better then what I have now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titlenanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny thing bloody and has some kind of killing in it
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWay to many to list
Idea of funHanging out talking or watching a horror movie in the dark with some caramel popcorn and a nice cold drink. Or walks under the moon light
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI'm always up to trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is kind and has a big heart I don't care about looks or money cause that didn't bring you happyness
On the first dateHorror movie in the dark caramel popcorn and a big cold drink and cuddling