New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gothic/Wiccan/EBM producer seeking similar female friend!

Male (41) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Hi there! My name is Brian. I'm a 35 year old disabled naval veteran who produces EBM(Electronic Body Music) with goth-themed lyrics! I'm outgoing, kind, friendly, funny, abnormal, honest, and respectful. I have extreme trust issues, so if you are up for that challenge, I want to get to know you. I am legally still married, but I threw my wife out, because she was physically abusive to me a couple of times, along with being horribly dishonest. I'll be getting a divorce within a month or two, but please don't let that stop you from wanting to be my friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEBM Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Legend, Hellraiser series, National Treasure, The Hobbit, and many many more. lol
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsFaderhead, Godsmack, Evans Blue, David Guetta, Tori Amos, Combichrist, Assemblage 23, Bush, Linkin Park, Staind, Mudvayne, Stabbing Westward, Fuel, KMFDM, Skinny Puppy, Ayria, and many many more. lol
Favorite booksI LOVE to read, but cannot due to being a narcoleptic. It SUCkS!
Idea of funI am very open in this matter, if it sounds like fun, I'm all for it.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryswimming with a dolphin

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to become a well known EBM producer around the world and travel to put on live performances for my fans! I also want to be financially stable and want to be with someone who wants to share these experiences with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman near or around the age of 35, who shares similar interests of mine, who wants to be with me, who wants to share new experiences with me, and who wants to show me the finer things that life has to offer, that I unfortunately have missed due to my mobility issues.
On the first dateI have to be able to trust you as a friend , before we can even begin to discuss the possibility of become more than friends.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting