New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello there

i am shy at first i am kind and thoughtful i love art and cosplay
i love nature and walking in the evening .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsgrimm, lucifer, dr pohl, hemlock grove
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesunderworld, avengers, war of the worlds
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsmotionless in white, blutengel, three days grace
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri would like a kind, thoughtful, romantic gentleman looking for a long term relationship
On the first datea nice day or evening out maybe at a coffee shop or a nice walk at a grave yard