New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Gothic, cat lover, creative, nerd

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsPenny Dreadful, Fear the walking dead, Walking dead, The Strain, Anything Anthony Bordane, Japanese Anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAPT 9:56, Lazarus Effect, Ju-On, One Missed Call, Harry Potter, Lord of The Rings
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistslots
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHex, Harry Potter, Ann Rice novels, Night World
Idea of fungaming
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA Rave

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifebecome a singer or Interior Designer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHard to say what I look for I really like gothic subculture and Asian men.....
On the first datecoffee