New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy and love it ????

Hello! I'm Terissa, I'm a gamer who loves Bethesda games especially Fallout. I own Fallout 3, New Vegas, and 4. I will always be a Nintendo girl but my second love is Sony. I own so many systems it's not funny I never seal my games or systems but they are put up since I do not play anything but my PS3 or PS4 regularly. Most my friends hang out at the college in lake city, FGC. I am 25 and I love to travel. My family and I tend too take two or one trips a year rather it's somewhere on land our out at the sea! I have a uncle that lives in the Bahamas so we go there often with our trips. I love rping and writing stories and cooking. I'm looking for a friend since I've had time to heal from a break up, we was together for seven years and broke up about four years ago so that's my mini story! i love anime so If you do know who at least one of these people chances are you and I may be a match haha! Sasuke, Sesshumaru, Inuyasha, Monkey D, Chopper, Vash, Lupon the Third, Alucord, Saitama "caped baldly". Ok that's enough for now haha!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent/RHIT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican dad, Futurama, One Piece, Deadly Women, The First 48, Black Butler, Inuyasha, Naruto, Deadly Devotions and more!
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything horror I'm cursed too watch!!
Music typesRap, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsDepends on my mood
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funAsk me hehe :-)
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWell....ask me :-!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo finish school and make lots of money duh ;-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHmm that's a loaded question but my turn on is guys with hair, I love yo play in it sometimes and I love guys that have good hygiene and slender. Ask me more
On the first dateThat a plan for me and my partner :-)