New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching

As an older Black Male, my reasons for coming here to this site vary. Check the headline. I'm seeking a Goth Woman to get with, and I'm no longer happy anywhere else in modern day society. Specifically, I'm seeking a Woman who will indulge my Foot Fetish willingly. I'm no Master... unless You, make it known to me that you do want one. Then, I'll be The Most Gentle Master you will ever know!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleApplying for SSI/SSDI/VA Benefits.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOld School Shows: The Outer Limits, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesVaried.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAgain. Varied. I'm versatile.
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMostly Science Fiction, and I'm currently writing my first Science Fiction Novel myself. Hope to finish it next year, and with a Lady's help, I'll meet my goal. Then BOTH OF US, will benefit greatly!
Idea of funLet's find out shall we?
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLet's see what the future brings shall we? ????

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet Published. Next step afterwards.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEquality, and Genuine Love.
On the first dateDinner. Then, walking somewhere among people, like a Mall. Just to look around. Finally, going back to her place to say Goodnight, & see her safely inside, before I head home myself... Unless..... ????????

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamCollege Football/Basketball: Iowa Hawkeyes. Pro Fo

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting